Christmas Portraits

The sun setting early means that there really isn’t a good opportunity for food photography in the evenings when you’re a working girl. And I’ve found a new subject for the weekends. The hubs has tired of being a model for me and I’ve started asking my friends to pose for me. I started with portraits of my friends’ sweet baby girl and it was a blast. This past weekend I shot my pals and their pup for Christmas type photos. They were very patient and gave me the opportunity to shoot in RAW for the first time. I was pretty happy with the results and can’t wait for my next volunteers. Until I get a chance to share with you a new recipe, take a gander at this weekend’s shots. If there are a gagillion images, forgive me. I can’t figure out how to make the gallery proper!

2 thoughts on “Christmas Portraits

Leave a comment.

