new camera!

The hubs and I are both home cooks. We enjoy experimenting, figuring out what went wrong with the last batch, and improving. Except my cooking is with food and his is with beer.

kevin transfering to carboy

 

We also both have an affinity for toys for our hobby. I ordered a spiralizer with my birthday present from my grandparents (post to follow!) and Kev went to the hardware store to make a wort chiller.

kevinswortchiller4

kevinswortchiller3 kevinswortchiller

As you can see the prettiest part of the wort chiller is the copper tubing. I thought it’d be a fun way to play with my NEW CAMERA! (Best Husband Award goes to Kev.)

And of course all this copper bending is tiresome.

cuddlebugs

 

3 thoughts on “new camera!

Leave a comment.

